Collections: Merch

Friday, November 21, 2014

the merch line from très bien consists of everyday styles with miniature logo prints. typical streetwear logo designs upgraded with a tailored fit and high quality fabrics.


Shop online at http://tres-bien.com/merch/

Press: Interview with Très Bien co-founders Hannes and Simon Hogeman

Monday, November 17, 2014


http://www.highsnobiety.com/2014/11/13/tres-bien-interview/

Lookbooks: Très Bien Fall / Winter 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014


http://tres-bien.com/lookbook/

Press: Style.com feature

Thursday, November 13, 2014



http://stylem.ag/1upZbAM

Archive: Welcome - Très Bien + Our Legacy - F/W 12 presentation

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Music: November playlist

Tuesday, November 11, 2014


http://spoti.fi/1GOhuog

Press: Lara Stone wears Our Legacy in NY Times, shot by Bruce Weber

Saturday, November 08, 2014

Collections: Deconstructed sneaker from Maison Martin Margiela S/S 15

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

People: William's new haircut for the F/W 14 lookbook shoot

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Press: The Business of Fashion

Monday, November 03, 2014


http://bit.ly/1x0sOax